Department of Physics



Indían Instítute of Technology, Bombay

6th-7th, April Venue: L.CH 31, IITB

Important Dat

Dead line for Abstract Submission : Last Date for Registration: Date of the Symposium :

Focus Areas:

Nano Sructured materials Magnetism & Supercoductivity Materials for Energy Photonics Thin films & Devices Sensors Simulations & Modeling High Energy and Nuclear Physics Astro Physics

Convener: Prof. Dinesh Kabra Co-convener: Pragati Chaturvedi 30th March, 2013 6th - 7th April, 2013 Invited Speakers;

March, 2013

Dr. S. L. Chaplot (BARC) Prof. Kalobaron Maiti (TIFR) Prof. Mandar M. Deshmukh (TIFR) Prof. U. A. Yajnik (Phy. IITB) Prof. Swaroop Ganguly (Elec. IITB) Prof. Chetan Solanki (Engy. IITB) Prof. Asim Tewari (Mech. IITB) Prof. T. Kundu (Phy. IITB)

Organizing committee Research Scholar Association of Physics Department of Physics Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay

Website: www.phy.iitb.ac.in/symphy/ For any query mail us at:symphy2013@gmail.com