Prof. B S. Sathyaprakash

Prof. Bulbul Chakraborty

Dept of Physics
Eberly College of Science
Penn State University,Pennsylvania

Martin A. Fisher School of Physics
Enid and Nate Ancell Professor of Physics
Brandeis University

Prof. Somnath Bharadwaj

Prof. Aninda Sinha

Prof. Prabhat Pujahari

Dept of Physics
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
West Bengal

Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Science

Dept of Physics
Indian Institute Of Technology Madras

Prof. Tanusri Saha Das Gupta

Prof. Calogero Maria Oddo

Prof. Sachin Kumar Srivastava

Dept of Physics
S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences
West Bengal

The BioRobotics Institute
Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies-Pisa

Dept of Physics
Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

Prof. Rajamani Vijayaraghavan

Prof. Rajesh Ganapathy

Dept of Physics
Department of Condensed Matter and Material Sciences, TIFR

International Centre for Materials Science
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research